The postal address for the club is:

St. Agnes Tennis & Croquet Club, Goonown Lane, St. Agnes, Cornwall, TR5 0UX.

View Larger Map

If you have any queries please contact our secretary, Karen Anstice, or any committee member by email:

Committee Members 2019/20
Chairman Bernard Hoskins
Secretary Christine Smith
Treasurer Geraldine Baker
Club Coach Ian Lovering
Child Protection Officer Cairine Edwards
Other committee members Karen Anstice
John Cormack
Roy Mitchell
Sarah Nielson
Charlie Ward
Men's A Team Captain Ian Lovering
Men's B Team Captain Tim Gibbard
Men's C Team Captain Gary Hardman
Men's D Team Captain Mark Rea
Men's E Team Captain Chris Smith
Ladies' A Team Captain Sallyann Homer
Ladies' B Team Captain Andrea Hawken
Ladies' C Team Captain Manti Tauren-Bent
Ladies' D Team Captain Mandy Hardman & Claire Bennett